The School is divided into four housed namely:-


  • Siwaji
  • Tagore
  • Ashoka
  • Raman


Each house has its house captain and perfects who helps in maintaining the discipline. Inter house competitions in curricular and co-curricular activities organised on Saturdays activities like handwriting,recitation, debates, dances, Mono actiing etc.

In service and orientation courses for teachers. The school has wel qualified teachers. Many workshops and seminars are arranged to keep their knowledge upto date